Home Page About Us  News Contact Us Fixtures Gallery
Where we are  
We are situated near the Conyngham Road entrance of the Phoenix Park, directly opposite the entrance to Dublin Zoo. This end of the Park is serviced by a number of bus routes; the Numbers 25 and 26 from Wellington Quay and the Number 10 from O'Connell Street.
Send us an email with your comments
Your email address:
Message:
 
Important Names and Numbers
Title Name Phone Email
President Fintan Butler 01-8387140 president@civilservicecricketclub.com
Chairman Tony Connell 087-9620867 chairman@civilservicecricketclub.com
Hon. Secretary Gerry Kelly 086-8176506 secretary@civilservicecricketclub.com
Hon. Treasurer Darren Webster 086-0508518 treasurer@civilservicecricketclub.com
Club Coach Roni Haque 086-1948951 coach@civilservicecricketclub.com
1st Team Captain Darren Webster 086-0508518 First.Team@civilservicecricketclub.com
2nd Team Captain Jimmy Sharma 086-0223404 Second.Team@civilservicecricketclub.com
3rd Team Captain Paul O'Hara 086-3658731 Third.Team@civilservicecricketclub.com
4th Team Captain John O'Reilly 085-1650885 Fourth.Team@civilservicecricketclub.com
Advertisement
Upcoming Fixtures
No Games This Week
Player Profiles
Brian Kelly
Get Social
Advertisement
Advertisement
Lettings Abroad
Advertisement
Please Support
Goal Ireland
Links
Home  -  About Us  -  News  -  Contact Us  -  Fixtures  -  Links
Civil Service CC Forum  -  Civil Service CC Mail