Home Page About Us  News Contact Us Fixtures Gallery
First XI Fixtures 2017 2nd XI Fixtures - 3rd XI Fixtures - 4th XI Fixtures - 5th XI Fixtures
Date Match Opponents Venue Result Calendar
Sun 7th May Division 4 League Laois Away Won
Sat 13th May Irish National Cup Limerick Away Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 20th May Division 4 League Phoenix Away  
Mon 22nd May Tillain Cup Railway Home  
Sun 28th May Division 4 League Railway Home  
Sun 4th Jun Division 4 League Merrion Home  
Mon 12th Jun Tillain Cup Pembroke 2 Home Won by 11 runs
Sat 17th Jun Division 4 League Dundrum Home  
Sun 25th Jun Senior 2 Cup Knockharley Away  
Mon 26th Jun Tillain Cup Leinster Home  
Sat 1st Jul Division 4 League Knockharley Away  
Sat 15th Jul Division 4 League Dundrum Away  
Sun 23rd Jul Division 4 League Laois Home  
Sat 29th Jul Division 4 League North County Home  
Sat 12th Aug Division 4 League Phoenix Home  
Sun 20th Aug Division 4 League Merrion Away  
Sun 27th Aug Division 4 League Railway Away  
Sat 2nd Sep Division 4 League Knockharley Home  
Sun 10th Sep Division 4 League North County Away  
Advertisement
Upcoming Fixtures
Sat 19th Aug
Second Team
vs Slieve Bloom
Away
Division 9 League
Sat 19th Aug
Fifth Team
vs Hills
Home
Development
Sun 20th Aug
First Team
vs Merrion
Away
Division 4 League
Sun 20th Aug
Third Team
vs Sandyford
Home
Division 12 League
Player Profiles
Paul O'Hara
Get Social
Advertisement
Advertisement
Lettings Abroad
Advertisement
Please Support
Goal Ireland
Links
Home  -  About Us  -  News  -  Contact Us  -  Fixtures  -  Links
Civil Service CC Forum  -  Civil Service CC Mail