Home Page About Us  News Contact Us Fixtures Gallery
First XI Fixtures 2018 2nd XI Fixtures - 3rd XI Fixtures - 4th XI Fixtures - 5th XI Fixtures
Date Match Opponents Venue Result Calendar
Sun 6th May Division 4 League Laois Away Lost by 51 runs
Sun 20th May Division 4 League Malahide Home Lost by 89 runs
Mon 21st May Tillain Cup Dundrum Home Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 27th May Division 4 League Railway Away Lost by 6 runs
Sun 3rd Jun Senior 2 Cup Laois Home Lost by 117 runs
Sat 9th Jun Division 4 League Dundrum Home Lost by 78 runs
Sun 17th Jun Division 4 League Knockharley Home (TO BE REFIXED)  
Sat 30th Jun Division 4 League Merrion Home  
Sat 7th Jul Division 4 League Laois Home  
Sun 15th Jul Division 4 League Clontarf Away  
Sat 21st Jul Division 4 League Merrion Away  
Sat 28th Jul Division 4 League Malahide Away  
Sat 4th Aug Division 4 League Dundrum Away  
Sat 11th Aug Division 4 League Railway Home  
Sat 18th Aug Division 4 League Clontarf Home  
Sun 2nd Sep Division 4 League Knockharley Away  
Advertisement
Upcoming Fixtures
Sat 23rd Jun
Third Team
vs Rush
Away
Division 11 League
Sun 24th Jun
Second Team
vs Balbriggan
Away
Intermediate Cup
Player Profiles
Shamil Shahzad
Get Social
Advertisement
Advertisement
Lettings Abroad
Advertisement
Please Support
Goal Ireland
Links
Home  -  About Us  -  News  -  Contact Us  -  Fixtures  -  Links
Civil Service CC Forum  -  Civil Service CC Mail